Calhoun County Commission Inauguration

The Calhoun County Commission holds a special meeting for the inauguration of its commissioners. Each commissioner was sworn in again, today. And so was a newly elected commissioner. District 5 Commissioner Lee Patterson says his election was the culmination of a lot of thinking and prayer. He says he is excited to serve the district.

The Calhoun County Commissioners also include: Fred Wilson, Commissioner, District 1; Tim Hodges, Commissioner, District 2; Don Hudson, Commissioner, District 3; and J.D. Hess, Commissioner, District 4.


News Posts Archive