Members of the LEPC and VOAD Hold Second Annual Meeting

Saturday, August 5, 2017


Members of the Etowah County Local Emergency Planning Committee and the Etowah County Voluntary Organizations Active in Disaster held their second annual meeting this week. The meeting allows both organizations to coordinate with vendors and other members. Several people were recognized for their excellence in community service for going above and beyond for their peers and others in the community.  Mike Osborne received the LEPC Chairman’s Award, Gary Cardwell received the VOAD Chairman’s Award and Craig Scott received the EMA Director’s Award. 


Please reload

News Posts Archive